Contact Us

By Telephone

(360) 568-0934

By e-mail

Sharon Burlison, Executive Director sburlison@snohomishcenter.org

Erica Owens,  Administration eowens@snohomishcenter.org

Heidi Gottas, Administration hgottas@snohomishcenter.org

Janet Dean, Bookkeeper
jdean@snohomishcenter.org

Melinda Anderson, Cook- Kitchen Coordinator
manderson@snohomishcenter.org

Crissy Ogden, Trip Coordinator  cogden@snohomishcenter.org

Alexander Pacely, Custodian apacely@snohomishcenter.org

By Mail

P.O. Box 1426
Snohomish, WA 98291

In Person

Snohomish Senior Center
506 Fourth Street
Snohomish, WA 98290

Our mission is enhance the quality of life for seniors in our community.  Our members, who range in age from 18 to 106, are a microcosm of Snohomish County, in its goals and ideals. Our members come from all walks of life, enjoy an active lifestyle and take a vital interest in the world around them. The programs we offer reflect the diverse interests of our membership, from social gatherings and trips, to classes in dance, yoga, woodcarving, and games of cards, scrabble, and much more.

For more information about the Snohomish Senior Center, membership and programs, contact us today.

Click here for important links